www.tombraiderforums.com  

Go Back   www.tombraiderforums.com > Tomb Raider Modding > Tomb Raider Level Editor > Software Development

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 15-09-22, 02:18   #71
THOR2010
Professor
 
THOR2010's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: New York
Posts: 3,566
Default

So i haven't followed flep in a while but i started a new project with TombIDE and i get this when try to start the game, i was trying to scour the old thread for this but i wasn't finding anything!
__________________
"Oh no, its not that bad. Look, I have my own bucket!"
THOR2010 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 15-09-22, 02:21   #72
Stryke
Historian
 
Stryke's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 318
Default

I had the same problem. klona gave me this link download them and it should work. https://www.tombraiderforums.com/sho...d.php?t=227064
Stryke is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-09-22, 02:31   #73
THOR2010
Professor
 
THOR2010's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: New York
Posts: 3,566
Default

i tried downloading everything from there but unfortunately it still gives the same error
__________________
"Oh no, its not that bad. Look, I have my own bucket!"
THOR2010 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 15-09-22, 04:07   #74
ChocolateFan
Historian
 
ChocolateFan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Location: I am female
Posts: 476
Default

Do you have libtcc.dll in your Engine folder?
ChocolateFan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-09-22, 14:11   #75
THOR2010
Professor
 
THOR2010's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: New York
Posts: 3,566
Default

Ok that did it, I do why when I try to copy everything that do l just doesnt come to if had to select that one specifically and extract it from the zip! All set now though thank you!
__________________
"Oh no, its not that bad. Look, I have my own bucket!"
THOR2010 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-22, 00:40   #76
Osvaldo
Hobbyist
 
Join Date: Jul 2019
Posts: 6
Default

¿No hay forma de portear el parche "Add dynamic lighting to statics" A TREP?

Hay algunos parches que son compatibles con TREP:

- Fix Lara's elbows
- Fix rope glitch
- Save ropes
- Fix Lara's crowbar door positioning
- Fix hair while wading
- Fix hysteresis in one click deep water
- Remove Small Scorpion poison hack

Pero estaría genial tener el "Add dynamic lighting to statics" en TREP.

//----------------------------

Is there no way to port the "Add dynamic lighting to statics" patch to TREP?

There are some patches that are compatible with TREP:

- Fix Lara's elbows
- Fix rope glitch
- Save ropes
- Fix Lara's crowbar door positioning
- Fix hair while wading
- Fix hysteresis in one click deep water
- Remove Small Scorpion poison hack

But it would be great to have "Add dynamic lighting to statics" in TREP.

Google Translate
Osvaldo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-22, 23:37   #77
ChocolateFan
Historian
 
ChocolateFan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Location: I am female
Posts: 476
Default

Latest version: first post.

New patches:
  • HK Gun
The following video is a showcase of the HK Gun patch:



Thanks to my partner MarlenaCrystal for bringing up the idea, testing, and making the showcase video!

Osvaldo, TREP and FLEP are simply incompatible, sorry.
ChocolateFan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-22, 08:37   #78
LGG_PRODUCTION
Explorer
 
LGG_PRODUCTION's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Italy
Posts: 855
Default

Which is the slot of the HK gun?
__________________
I hope in some good news about TRNG!
LGG_PRODUCTION is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-22, 09:19   #79
Tombraider95
Tomb Raider
 
Tombraider95's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 11,911
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by LGG_PRODUCTION View Post
Which is the slot of the HK gun?
It says "replace the crossbow" in the video.

@ChocolateFan

This is so awesome! Finally we have a working machine gun!

YOU. ARE. A. GODDESS.
__________________
What was it you said? Disrespect is the route to carelessness?
Tombraider95 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-22, 09:39   #80
LGG_PRODUCTION
Explorer
 
LGG_PRODUCTION's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Italy
Posts: 855
Default

It should be cool if we can have both crossbow and HK gun in the same level, or at least in the same game
__________________
I hope in some good news about TRNG!
LGG_PRODUCTION is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 21:20.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions Inc.